The New York Collection

Book Cover: The New York Collection
Part of the Geriatric Magic series:
  • The New York Collection

The New York Collection

Five Stories of Magic & Life

New York City. A hub of life. A place for magic. Five New Yorkers tell their stories. How they lived the many decades of their lives. How they live their lives now. But most importantly, how a gift of magic changes everything. The last of life’s moments can be some of the best of life’s moments. And here are five tales to show you how.

The New York Collection is part of the Geriatric Magic universe, with foreword written by Kristine Kathryn Rusch. The five short stories in The New York Collection are:
• Geriatric Magic
• A Touch of Jade
• Subway Drummer
• Streets of Light
• A Little Park Wind

The Geriatric Magic Short Story Series

A hawk-face woman in a red dress walks city streets on a mission of magic. To find those with the indomitable spirit to live, though their bodies will shortly fail them. To each she finds she gives a gift. A gift of magic. And from the least expected of benefactors: Death.

Available for pre-order now!

Release date: April 10th